Loading....

Atlanta Reviews

Reviews
Submitted on: Jul 14 2017
From : roswell, GA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I finally decided to upgrade my windows after speaking with the sale person , I decided on Anderson and I am glad I did. The product is durable but the color white is more half white. other than that the installation went well the finished product gave my home the curb appeal I am looking for.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 13 2017
From : Fayetteville Georgia
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Good work done by Jimmy Heath and his crew. Particularly pleased with Jimmy's attention to detail. Will not hesitate to consider replacing two more windows now that I see the changes/improvements in the Andersen windows. I built my house in 1979 and installed Andersen windows throughout.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 07 2017
From : Roopville GA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The new windows are much better thermally than the replaced Anderson. The installation crew were excellent and professional.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 29 2017
From : Roswell, GA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

When the consultant came to our house, he was able to advise us from start to finish on the window replacement process. It was very eye-opening considering we had started researching other products available. Now that the windows are installed you can go with you that they are superior to the other products that we had considered. The installation team of professional, very communicative during the process. I really appreciate all the hard work, and I am loving my new windows!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 26 2017
From : Stockbridge, GA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

From the first person I spoke with until the last, and the many update calls in between, I would have more than five stars to say how satisfied I was. First, Emma Wiley, was extremely knowledgeable about all products Renewal by Anderson has. She helped me come up with the "perfect" solution for all my needs and communicated clearly what steps would take place. Manny Molina and his installation expertise is impeccable. When he left I would have never known he had been at my home, except for the fact that I love looking at my beautiful new doors and windows. Products were installed perfectly, they were cleaned and all debris from the removal of my old doors and windows was cleaned without out a trace. I would highly recommend Renewal by Anderson for any doors and windows replacement.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 16 2017
From : Dacula, GA 30019
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We love our new windows, everyone that came to installed it was nice and professional, and on line with schedule.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 16 2017
From : Buford, GA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We love our windows. Immediately we noticed that we did not hear the traffic outside. We have also noticed a difference in the temperature of our rooms. Previously we had rooms that were always hot. Now they are much cooler and the only change is the windows. We are very satisfied with the windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 16 2017
From : Villa Rica, GA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were very pleased with the professionalism of all the employees of this company and we are very satisfied with the final installed product.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 09 2017
From : Lilburn, GA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Your team has provided me with the best over all experience out of all the jobs I have had done on my 20+ year old house. The finished installed sliding door looks like it has been with the house for years. This has surpass my expectations because I never thought replacing French Doors with a sliding door could ever look like it came with the house. The new view out the door is the talk of everyone that sees it. Many Thanks
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 08 2017
From : Ellenwood, Ga.
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2011-present
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows are great wish I could afford to do the entire house. My neighbors are asking about them.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter